Live Tarot Parlour | 11.14.20

$17.00

Join Angie Knight-Reiter LIVE via zoom in her whirlwind tarot parlour for messages from spirit to you.

Event starts 12:00PM PT | 3:00PM EST | 8:00PM GMT.

Attendance is limited to 22 people. Each person will receive a one-card psychic reading, and everyone will have fun! No specific questions; Angie reads general guidance from the cards and provides the message you most need to hear right now. What will the universe reveal to you?

Categories: ,

Join Angie Knight-Reiter LIVE via zoom in her whirlwind tarot parlour for messages from spirit to you.

Event starts 12:00PM PT | 3:00PM EST | 8:00PM GMT.

Attendance is limited to 22 people. Each person will receive a one-card psychic reading, and everyone will have fun! No specific questions; Angie reads general guidance from the cards and provides the message you most need to hear right now. What will the universe reveal to you?

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live Tarot Parlour | 11.14.20”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *